Hello Friends!

First off, welcome to my blog. If you choose to follow my blog you will see an array of post from daily journal like entires to my photography and helpful post.

Let me tell you a little about myself. I am 24 years old. I live in West Virginia with my husband of 1.5 years (been together 8 years) and my fur baby Symba, he is a rescue cat. I enjoy photography, writing, vlogging, reading, doing crafts and traveling.

I hope you will stay awhile. I look forward to creating fun and useful blog posts for you!

Leave a Reply

